Florida College Chorus 2011-2013 CD: Prayer




Directed by: Dr. Jon Bassett
Acappella music sung by Florida College Chorus – Songs include:
1. Praise to the Lord (Hugo Distler)
2. I Close My Eyes (Jay Conner)
3. The Joy of the Lord (Twila Paris, arr. Ken Young)
4. Healing in His Wings (Glenda B. Schales)
5. Prayer (Rene Clausen)
6. Glorify Thy Name (Donna Adkins)
7. We Shall Assemble (Twila Paris, arr. Dane K. Shepard)
8. Exalted (C.E. Couchman)
9. Teach Me Thy Way, O Lord (B. Mansell Ramsey)
10. In His Time (Dianne Ball, arr. Dane K. Shepard)
11. Jesus, Let Us Come to Know You (Michael Card, arr. Dane K. Shepard)
12. In His Presence (Dick & Melodie Tunney)
13. Ride the Chariot (Moses Hogan)
14. My Soul’s Been Anchored (Moses Hogan)
15. Psalm 96 (J.P. Sweelinck)
16. Open Thou Mine Eyes (John Rutter)
17. Wake, Awake (P. Nicolai, arr. F.M. Christiansen)