Florida College Alumni Chorus 2010- The Lord Reigns- New Songs from Brethren


SKU: RJSFCAC2010 Category: Tags: , ,


Dedicated to James “Dudy” Walker

Directed by: Luke Chandler

The Lord Reigns • Days of Elijah • I Will Serve Him • In Christ Alone • His Tapestry • He Is Worthy • From Lofty Realms of Glory • My God, My God • The Rock of My Heart • Lord, Help Me Rise Up Again • Longing • Greater Is He Who Is in You • There Is Forgiveness with Him • Go Your Way and Sin No More • Thank You Lord • You Are the Light of My Soul • Precious in His Sight • Only You • I Am Willing • Nothing, Oh Nothing • May the Lord Be with You